Introducing Concurrent SuccessCycles
Have you ever wanted to be able to work on multiple SuccessCycles at the same time? Well, now you can.
Benefits to You
The ability to work on SuccessCycles concurrently opens the door for managing multiple projects or playbooks.
For example, imagine you’re currently working on an adoption SuccessCycle, but need to implement a “Key Sponsor Turnover” playbook you’ve templated out in your app settings. Being able to add another SuccessCycle concurrently enables you to manage these simultaneously.
ClientSuccess relies on the idea of an “active” SuccessCycle, as determined in the client’s settings. Previously, this was the only SuccessCycle that could be managed at any one time. See the old way below.
Now, along with your current “active” SuccessCycle, you will also have visibility into any other SuccessCycle that has been assigned to a client record.
How to Make it Live + Getting Started
To activate this feature within your account, go to App Settings > SuccessCycles and check the “Enable Concurrent SuccessCycles” box.
The SuccessCycle module will then take on a tabbed view and you can add SuccessCycles by clicking the “+” in the top right hand corner, as pictured below.
Once Live, Here Are Some Things to Know
ClientSuccess still relies on the idea of an “active” SuccessCycle, which will be defaulted to the first SuccessCycle assigned to a client. This will be the one visible from the home clients screen, and can be changed under the client’s settings on the client record or via inline action on the clients screen.
Also, if you had previously toggled between SuccessCycles prior to this release, those will appear in the tabs. If you’d like a concurrent SuccessCycle removed from the tab, please reach out via our in-app chat.
We Want to Hear from You
As you dive into this new feature, please let us know how you like it or think it could be improved. We’ll look to iterate in future enhancements based on your feedback.
Delighted NPS Integration
We’ve introduced a new (and optional) NPS app that provides visibility to Delighted NPS responses that your clients’ contacts have completed. You can also jump into Delighted by clicking on a survey response.
This app will appear at the bottom of each client record. To learn how to connect with Delighted, please visit our Knowledge Base.
- You can now change custom fields via inline edit on client records
- Parent field available on home clients screen
- Admins can now remove any Pulse, as necessary
- Users can now remove Pulses they’ve set, as necessary
- In-app messaging for when user is offline or not connected to the Internet
- Auto-logout sends users to Sign-in screen when session token has expired, with message “You have been logged out”
- Error message when saving doesn’t work, including adding a new user, adding a contact, and the new Summary app.
- Welcome email when adding new users, with credentials
- Fixed some cursor jumpiness in the Engagement module