skip to Main Content

Inactivate or terminate clients from Clients screen

You can now set a client to Inactive or Terminated from the Clients screen. Doing so will immediately remove them from the list as only Active or Trial clients are shown. Inactive or Terminated clients can be accessed later from the complete clients list in Settings.

Announcing ClientSuccess Goals: Deliver Measurable Results for Your Customers

Back To Top